Reception

Hours: Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 111
Email: reception@bissellcentre.org

10527 - 96 Street, Edmonton, Alberta, T5H 2H6 

Financial Donations

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 158
Email: rfragoso@bissellcentre.org

Volunteering 

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 134
Email: choppenbrouwers@bissellcentre.org

Media Contact

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 129
Media Cell: 587.336.1568
Email: dbrennan@bissellcentre.org

Human Resources 

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 354
Email: tyoung@bissellcentre.org

Thrift Shoppe 

Phone: 780.471.6644
E-mail: mkhera@bissellcentre.org


Lead Team & Directors

Interim Chief Executive Officer – Gary St. Amand
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 164
Email: gstamand@bissellcentre.org

Chief Financial Officer – Thom Eggertson
Phone: 780.969.5154
Email: teggertson@bissellcentre.org

Director, Community Programs & Services - Caitlin Beaton
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 151
Email: cbeaton@bissellcentre.org

Director, Community Programs & Services - Rachelle Sutherland
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 153
Email: rsutherland@bissellcentre.org

Director of Human Resources - Tina Young
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 354
Email: tyoung@bissellcentre.org

Director, Development & Stakeholder Relations - Rob Fragoso
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 158
Email: rfragoso@bissellcentre.org

Director of Administration – Mary Higgs
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 126
Email: mhiggs@bissellcentre.org

Director of Community Programs & Services – Matt Ashdown
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 306
Email: mashdown@bissellcentre.org


Community Engagement Team

Director, Development & Stakeholder Relations - Rob Fragoso
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 158
Email: rfragoso@bissellcentre.org

Manager, Marketing and Communications - Devin Komarniski
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 131
Email: dkomarniski@bissellcentre.org

Manager, Community Participation and Volunteer Services - Charissa Hoppenbrouwers
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 134
Email: choppenbrouwers@bissellcentre.org

Officer, Fund Development - Cherise Roberts
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 195
Email: croberts@bissellcentre.org

Coordinator, Marketing and Community Giving - Michelle Reid
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 161
Direct: 780.242.9438
Email: mreid@bissellcentre.org

Coordinator, Communications and Media Relations  - Darren Brennan
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 129
Email: dbrennan@bissellcentre.org

Coordinator, Gift-in-Kind Donations - Nichelle Bryant
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 159
Email: nbryant@bissellcentre.org

Community Participation Coordinator - Stephanie Breaky
Tel: 780.423.2285 ext. 355
E-mail: sbreaky@bissellcentre.org


Administration & Operational Support

Director of Administration – Mary Higgs
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 126
Email: mhiggs@bissellcentre.org

Operations Manager – Lorraine Girouard
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 317
Email: lgirouard@bissellcentre.org


 
Stay up-to-date on the latest news and to learn how you can help end poverty in our community.