Reception

Hours: Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 111
Email: reception@bissellcentre.org

10527 - 96 Street, Edmonton, Alberta, T5H 2H6


Financial Donations

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 158
Email: rfragoso@bissellcentre.org

Volunteering 

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 134
Email: aalmeida@bissellcentre.org

Media Contact

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 129
Email: dbrennan@bissellcentre.org

Human Resources 

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 354
Email: tyoung@bissellcentre.org


Lead Team & Directors

Chief Executive Officer - Mark Holmgren
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 117
Email: mholmgren@bissellcentre.org

Chief Financial Officer – Ryan Guenther
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 353
Email: rguenther@bissellcentre.org

Chief Programs Officer – Gary St. Amand
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 164
Email: gstamand@bissellcentre.org

Director, Community Programs & Services - Caitlin Beaton
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 151
Email: cbeaton@bissellcentre.org

Director, Community Programs & Services - Rachelle Sutherland
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 153
Email: rsutherland@bissellcentre.org

Director of Human Resources - Tina Young
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 354
Email: tyoung@bissellcentre.org


Community Engagement Team

Senior Specialist, Partnerships & Donor Relations - Rob Fragoso
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 158
Email: rfragoso@bissellcentre.org

Manager, Marketing and Communications - Devin Komarniski
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 131
Email: dkomarniski@bissellcentre.org

Community Participation and Volunteer Services Manager - Amanda Almeida
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 134
Email: aalmeida@bissellcentre.org

Marketing and Fund Development Associate - Darren Brennan
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 129
Email: dbrennan@bissellcentre.org

Fund Development and Stewardship Associate - Rachael Putt
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 123
Email: rputt@bissellcentre.org

In-Kind Donations Coordinator - Barb Nickel
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 159
Email: bnickel@bissellcentre.org


Administration & Operational Support

Manager, Administration and Special Projects – Mary Higgs
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 126
Email: mhiggs@bissellcentre.org

Operations Manager – Lorraine Girouard
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 317
Email: lgirouard@bissellcentre.org